HHS Athletics Staff Contacts : 2014-2015

Coach/Program/Contact
David Godoy (Badminton) – dgodoy@smuhsd.org
James Madison (Baseball) – Jmadison@smuhsd.org
Jon Ramirez ( Boys Basketball) – jramirez@smuhsd.org
Mike Ciardella(Girls Basketball) – mikeciardella@gmail.com
Mattew Layten(Cross Country) – —–
Mike Parodi (Football) – coachmp@gmail.com
Jon Ramirez (Boys Golf) – jramirez@smuhsd.org
David Godoy (Girls Golf) dgodoy@smuhsd.org
Andy Hodzic (Boys Soccer)- hhodzic@aol.com
Alisha Hodzic (Girls Soccer) – alishahodzic@gmail.com
Randy Metheany (Softball) – ——
Michelle Zalba (Softball) – RMetheany@brssd.org
Jackie Nachtigall (Boys/Girls Tennis) – jajatennis@yahoo.com
Chris Chaika (Track and Field) – cchaika@smuhsd.org
Dwight Crump ( Boys/ Girls Volleyball) – dacatac@pacbell.net
Renato Hodzic (Boys Water Polo) – lionspolo@gmail.com

Andy Hodzic(Girls Water Polo) – hhodzic@aol.com
Joe Patane (Wrestling) – joe_patane@yahoo.com